BOARD

OF

DIRECTORS

We welcome the participation and involvement of all current member families at any AVYSL board meeting. Minutes of all board meetings are available upon request.  Please email secretary@almadensoccer.org

MIKAEL TROLLAS

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

MIKEAL.jpg

STEPHEN CRAIG

TREASURER

depositphotos_51405259-stock-illustratio

GORDON MACKINTOSH

PRESIDENT

026_0289_large.jpg

ERIC VON BARLOEWEN

VICE PRESIDENT

ERIC.jpg

PATRICK STINE

DIRECTOR OF SOCCER

PATRICK.jpg

PETER PHINNEY

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

PETER.jpg

ED FREGSO

PIONEER CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

depositphotos_51405259-stock-illustratio

ROB McAFEE

EQUIPMENT DIRECTOR

ROB.jpg

KATIE VIJUNGCO

BRANDING & SPONSORSHIP

depositphotos_121233300-stock-illustrati

ADRIAN HODGSON

SECRETARY

ADRIAN.jpg

COLIN McCARTHY

PAST PRESIDENT

COLIN.jpg

2021

AVYSC

BOARD

MEETING

DATES

  • Thursday, February 25

  • Thursday, March 18

  • Thursday, April 22

  • Thursday, May 20

  • Thursday, June 17

  • Thursday, July 15

  • Thursday, August 19

  • Thursday, September 16

  • Thursday, October 21

  • Thursday, November 18
     

  • Thursday, December 16
    Annual General Meeting

Returns